reply below



favorite this post Openings Available! hide this posting unhide

Hello! I have full time spots available. I am CPR certified, first aid trained, tax deductible, state registered, and have a smoke free home.

I am right off the hwy 255/270. Telegraph and Pottle.

Hours: 7a- 5p (M-F)
Meals: nutritional lunches and snacks are provided.
Activities: learning time (ABC's, 123's, colors, shapes, etc.), singing time, story time, arts & crafts, outdoor play (weather permitted).
Nap time: I ask that you bring your child's blanket and favorite sleeping item if they have one.
Potty training: I do assist in potty training and ask that you provide your own training pants as well as an extra set of clothes daily (which can also be left at my home).
Daily sheets: these keep you informed of what your child ate that day, when they napped, what mood they were in, how many times they went/used potty, etc.

Please contact me at the below number, to discuss your child's needs, my affordable rates, and to schedule a time that works best for you to visit. If I do not answer, please do leave a message. I may be able to call back during nap time, but will most likely call back after the kids have left for the day.

Several references available.

Cell: show contact info

I look forward to hearing from you!


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6507611604


best of [?]

No contact info? if the poster didn't include a phone number, email, or
other contact info, craigslist can notify them via email.