favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Stay at home mom looking to nanny 1 child between 6 mon - 3 years old. (university city)

1234567891011
I’m a mother of 2, a 4 year old boy and a 1.5 year old girl. My Son just started school and I’m a stay at home mom.

Since my son left for school, it’s just been my daughter an I during the day.

I love kids and have time and room to take care of 1 more, ideally between the ages of 1 - 3.

I know most nannies aren’t stay at home moms, and my situation is a bit unique.

Because of that, I can provide things that most other nannies can’t. The love of a mother, the experience of having a sibling, fresh cooked meals, fun toy room, 1 on 1 craft making, traveling to fun places around the city (museums, play parks, the zoo, etc) . I really love taking my daughter around town to have fun and would love to share these experiences with your child as well.

My children are very happy and well behaved, and a large part of that has to do with the environment we’ve set up around our home. No screen time, healthy diet, plenty of outdoor time, lots of fun and games, and kids get to choose what they want to do.

I’m fluent in mandarin and frequently speak it at home with my daughter. I’m happy to do that with your child as well if you’d like.

My rate:
-$1,000 for 9am - 3pm
-$1,500 for 8am - 5pm.

Price is negotiable based on your schedule and needs.

Food , diapers, and activities are all included.

I have a double stroller but might require a carseat depending on the size of your child.

Reach out to schedule an interview.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6979411725

posted:

updated:

best of [?]