favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Pet sitting, house sitting, house cleaning, etc.

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

***After reading this listing, please send me an email (at any time, I will respond within a few hours) that includes the type of work, the offered pay amount, date and time frame of job and we can go from there 😊***

I am offering services such as, but not limited to:

_House cleaning
_Errands
_Pet sitting/walking
_Amateur massage
_Rides to/from work
_elderly help
_temporary/under-the-table assistant

I am offering these services in exchange for same day pay. Pay amount can be negotiated as a flat rate or hourly rate with a minimum payment request of $20/ flat rate --or-- $10/ hourly.

I have two full time jobs but had a few unexpected blows to my finances. I am professional with a strong worth ethic. This in connected to my livelihood so I take this seriously and will strive to exceed the expectations of the job given to me.

I am looking to make enough cash for upcoming bills: rent, car note, student loans. Any job you have within my abilities and/or experience is greatly appreciated.

***No sexual requests of any degree. Any emails request in sexual or inappropriate favors/ jobs will be reported and blocked. Thank you for your understanding***
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6964019715

posted:

best of [?]