favorite this post $550 Room for rent (Overland) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

available feb 18

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
w/d in unit
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

2 bedroom house near page and 170 looking for a roommate. The room is 12'x10.5' with a large closet with built in shelves, fresh neutral paint and a ton of electrical outlets. There is a large kitchen and living room with plenty of storage in the basement along with a washer dryer. There is a large backyard perfect for dogs and a patio for entertaining. I am a laid back 28 year old gay man who works in I.T. I have no drama and just like to chill when I'm at home. I am looking for a roommate who is preferably in the 25-35 age range. I am very personable so if we get along that's great but if we barely see each other or talk that's great too. I am very conscious of other people's personal space and schedule so as long as you are the same we should get along great. I work evenings from 3-11 and am a bit of a night owl but I am very considerate of people's need for sleep. I am a smoker but it is strictly outside and am currently trying to quit. I have an 11 month old puppy she is a dachshund chihuahua mix and is very well behaved she is about 10lbs so shedding and drooling and all that are not a problem and she is completely house broken. The rent is $550 a month and that includes all of the utilities including internet getting cable would be up to you. Please feel free to email me it will come to my phone and I am usually pretty quick to respond.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6486268615



best of [?]