favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

27 yo female looking for housing near the city (South city)

123

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello-

I am a cute tatted 27 year old female and I am seeking a living arrangement. I am looking to spend about 450$ a month. If you would be interested to trade house cleaning in exchange for lower rate, I’m game. If you have a yard, I’ll grow fresh veggies and cook frequently. I can also mend clothes, do your laundry, whatever.

During the week I am a professional with a full time job that required a bachelors degree. However, I have an active social life and will go to see live music weekly. So if you are looking to get out of your shell, I can help! I have a group of friends that I go to shows with and we are all welcoming and have a “more the merrier” attitude. I also love nature and will always extend the offer to invite you if the opportunity presents itself.

In my free time I like to do art, hike, try new food, travel, go to music festivals, but I also like to chill and watch tv/play video games.

My ideal roommate would be a like minded person, that would not expect me to be a live in prostitute.

I define drugs as substances that will ruin your life: her0in crac math. You get the idea. I however like to enjoy enhancements that have been demonized by the government. Lol expand your mind bro.

I have no fur friends of my own but I’d be happy to love yours like they were my own.


Please help yo, I do a very good service to the community with my job and it’s insane I cannot afford a dwelling independently. Also sitting in an hour of traffic after work like I do now, is killing my vibe.


Closer to soulard the better. 🙂





  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961929673

posted:

best of [?]