favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for October Move (STL Metro)

I am looking to find a new place in October or maybe sooner. The home I am currently in the lease ends on October 1st and is currently up for sale. I am looking for a roommate that either currently has a home or is also looking for a place at that time to get together. I am seeking a roommate to save money to buy a future home.

I am looking to spend around $600 a month on rent not including utilities. I have a good career and good credit so that is not an issue. I also pay all my bills on time.

I would prefer a female roommate for one reason. I travel for work Monday-Thursday most weeks so I want someone who can keep a job, is clean, and I dont have to worry about that I can trust.

I am 37, Male, live a simple, drama free life. I am drug free and do not smoke. I work hard all week and love to relax on weekends. So, I would like to find someone that wouldn't mind hanging out when I am there. I enjoy simple things like cooking, watching a movie, just hanging out. Most of the time I'm pretty quiet and like to read, write, or work on small projects that I enjoy.

It is kind of a win for you too as most weeks I would only be there 3 days out of the week. Sometimes more if I am in town but just in the evening and then off to bed. I know how to clean, do laundry, cook, fix things, and just be an adult.

I am just seeing what is out there for options and if anyone is interested. Let me know if this is something you would like to discuss more.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6944371501

posted:

updated:

best of [?]