try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Room for rent

Young white female here looking for a room to rent in exchange for housework or live in care. I have unfortunately fallen on some hard times and in a bit of a bind. I have medical problems of my own, fibromyalgia, anxiety and panic disorder, so finding work has been hard. I would love to find a remote work from home job that will allow me to work on the days when things aren’t too bad. I’m still pretty capable of keeping up with housework and providing live in care. I do not have a vehicle but I do have a valid drivers license. Willing to submit a background check. I have knowledge of the medical field and I am well educated. I’m clean, considerate, kind, and trustworthy. Just fallen on some hard times and looking for a little assistance to help me get back on my feet. It’s been hard to find steady work while having to worry about getting my basic needs met daily. Would like to find some place where I don’t have to worry about a roof over my head, food to eat, or basic necessities. Ideal situation would be someplace where I could provide housework and/or living care for free rent with the option of additional Work for income to cover my basic necessities. Not looking for someone to pay my way 100% or take care of my every need. Just looking for some help to get things figured out with the new situation that I’m facing medically. Male or female OK. But I am NOT Looking for a relationship. This is about me getting my life on track and not possibly entering into a situation that could leave me feeling trapped or unhappy. So please do not respond if you are hoping for any type of relationship.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7130050333

posted:

updated:

best of [?]