favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$525 / 1100ft2 - Private Bedroom in Lower Level of Duplex - Needing Sublet ASAP (Tower Grove South)

12345

1100ft2 available aug 30

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
duplex
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

Looking for someone to take over my roommates lease (ending Feb 2020). It's a beautiful two bedroom space on the 1st floor of a duplex with shared bathroom and kitchen. The kitchen/living room area is open and mostly furnished, but more furniture is welcomed! Private bedroom will be unfurnished upon move in.

The place is completely updated with hardwood flooring, granite counter tops, and dark wood cabinets! There is a locked basement available for storage purposes, but it is shared with the neighbors and landlord. We also have a backyard with access through the side gate (no access directly from the house).

We are located near the corner of Kingshighway and Arsenal, about an 8 min drive from The Grove and 10 mins away from CWE!

Rent will be $525/mo- water, trash, and sewer included. We'd split gas, electric, and wifi. There will be a $500 security deposit.

Other features:
Street Parking (garage avail. for additional fee)
In unit washer/dryer
Dishwasher

I am in my mid 20's and work nights/weekends as a server. Applicants must be okay with me coming in late after work and going out on some nights I don't work. Having people over is not an issue as long as it does not affect the upstairs neighbors. They are pretty cool about it as long as they have a heads up. Open to male or female roommate with similar lifestyle.

Serious inquires only. Please include a brief description about you along with any questions you have! I can also send photos of what it looks like now with all the furniture upon request.

**All pets MUST be approved by the landlord
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6948040486

posted:

updated:

best of [?]