favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

St. Louis Blues Tickets (multiple games) - $1

1234567


saturday 2019-10-12

number available: 2

Watch our Stanley Cup Champion St. Louis Blues at Enterprise this year!

Create your own 4 game mini pack from the list below or purchase individual games!

Pick 1 Gold Game
Pick 1 Silver Game
Pick 2 Bronze Games

Gold Games

Sunday, December 29, Winnipeg (Sold)
Saturday, January 11, New York Rangers (Sold)
Saturday, February 8, Dallas
Saturday, February 29, Dallas
Friday, March 13, San Jose
Friday, March 27, LA Kings
Thursday, April 2, Boston (Sold)



Silver Games

Saturday, October 19, Colorado
Friday, November 1, Columbus
Saturday, December 7, Toronto (Sold)
Thursday, February 27, New York Islanders (Sold)
Sunday, March 15, Ottawa
Sunday, March 29, Minnesota (Sold)



Bronze Games

Thursday, October 17, Vancouver (Sold)
Monday, October 21, Colorado (Sold)
Thursday, October 24, LA
Wednesday, October 30, Minnesota
Tuesday, November 12, Arizona (Sold)
Tuesday, November 19, Tampa Bay (Sold)
Thursday, November 21, Calgary
Thursday, December 12, Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 18, Edmonton (Sold)
Tuesday, January 7, San Jose
Thursday, January 9, Buffalo
Monday, January 13, Anaheim
Tuesday, February 4, Carolina
Thursday, February 6, Winnipeg (Sold)
Tuesday, February 18, New Jersey
Thursday, February 20, Arizona
Tuesday, March 10, Florida
Tuesday, March 31, Detroit (Sold)

A pair of tickets to all 4 games
Sec 314 Row H Seats 1-2
$375 total!

Individual game pricing available as well. Text or Email for pricing information!

Seats are blues shoot twice
Aisle seats
No seats in front of you! (railing)

I prefer to meet in person to exchange cash/venmo/paypal
and I will transfer in front of you from my ticketmaster to your ticketmaster account

I do have a pair of tickets to the Dec 14 Chicago game and 3 tickets to the Feb 25th Chicago game available as well!

Email or text with any questions!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6998454530

posted:

best of [?]